I think I need a hobby…

It seems as though working out in the mornings and getting off work by 4:30 has left me with some time on my hands. Not that I’m complaining at all, but I like to keep myself busy… at all times. Some call it ADHD – I call it productivity!

I’m into a pretty well oiled routine as of late (aka this week… and it will continue!) and I’ve been planning and executing my days pretty well. I love my nights off… don’t get me wrong – but I feel like the time I’ve now acquired needs to go towards something meaningful. Food and fitness were always my struggle – what to eat, when to eat it, what exercise to do, how to do it… but once you incorporate it into your lifestyle it gets a lot easier – you do it without thinking about it.

Do you brush your teeth every day? Pay your bills on time (ok maybe not every one)? Eat and cook meals? Go to work everyday?
If you’ve answered yes to at least 3 out of 4 of these then you have NO EXCUSE!

People worry and stress about so many trivial things in life and forget the most important! You.

I’m feeling like I need some inspiration today – and when I do I read through some of my favourite quotes and make big things happen.

Have I mentioned that I’m addicted to pinterest…?

Hmm.. maybe these will inspire me to get a hobby. Suggestions anyone?

Bedtime! I’m getting up at 5:45 to workout before work!

Oh and by the way:

Do whatever it is that you are dreaming of doing. Right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Positive Reinforcement

Leave a Reply

