Day of Inspiration

Today was probably one of the best days I’ve had in Vancouver.
I love people and I love hearing about their dreams even more.

Without giving away a lot, I’ve decided to apply for another position with lululemon – the Digital Innovation Intern. Here’s a sneak peek of what the day consisted of..

The outcome will be viral tomorrow – stay tuned!

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who’s posted about how they’ve been inspired by my posts, my goals and my bucket list. In all sincerity I hope you use that energy and put it towards the creation of your own inspiration to do the things you’ve been putting off. Write that bucket list, get your feet moving and make the difference you are capable of achieving.

Lastly, Insanity is still going strong! Week 1 of month two is INSANE and I now have less than 3 weeks to go!
Asylum just might bt to follow…

Have a great night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Records

Leave a Reply

